Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandie Davis

Brandie Davis

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Davis
"Come see Bryan and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debra Allen

Debra Allen

April 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Debra Allen
"You should be ashamed!"
Profile photo of Kenosia Mcburrow

Kenosia Mcburrow

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenosia Mcburrow
"Awesome!!!! Super great staff."
Profile photo of Teresa Fenner

Teresa Fenner

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Fenner
"They are really friendly and their there when you need them! & they are at a good price for what you need!"
Profile photo of Jane Strickland

Jane Strickland

December 30, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jane Strickland
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of shawn Hayes

shawn Hayes

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by shawn Hayes
"My experienced with Bryan and State Farm has been wonderful. No matter what i needed they always took the time to help with anything i needed at the time."
Profile photo of Laurel Desaulniers

Laurel Desaulniers

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Desaulniers
"Lovely people. Great doing business with them."
Profile photo of Justin Cannon

Justin Cannon

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cannon
"Great Place! Great People! Great Service!"
Profile photo of Jack Davis III

Jack Davis III

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Davis III
"Top notch staff. Knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Vickie Gipson

Vickie Gipson

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Gipson
"Super friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Kaye Kelley

Kaye Kelley

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Kelley
"Great group"
Profile photo of Katava Virgil

Katava Virgil

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katava Virgil
"Always helping & giving sound advice"
Profile photo of Kristina Highsmith

Kristina Highsmith

January 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Highsmith
"Very helpful and all the office staff are so friendly! So happy with my insurance agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Laci Rixie

Laci Rixie

January 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Laci Rixie
"Bryan Gainous Statefarm in Thomasville, Georgia is a great place to get your insurance!! Bryan and his team go above and beyond to help you in any way possible! I love having Bryan as a agent! Definitely recommend him and his team to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Heather Eberlin

Heather Eberlin

July 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Eberlin
"Bryan and his team were a pleasure to work with. Happy to have his knowledgeable team to protect my assets!"